Agency Calendar

//Agency Calendar
Agency Calendar 2017-10-04T02:45:00+00:00
Monday September 4 Labor Day Closed
Wednesday September 20 Erev Rosh Hashanah Close at 1pm
Thursday-Friday September 21-22 Rosh Hashanah Closed
Friday September 29 Erev Yom Kippur Closed
Saturday September 30 Yom Kippur Closed
Wednesday October 4 Erev Sukkot Close at 3pm
Thursday-Friday October 5-6 Sukkot Closed
Sunday-Wednesday October 8-11 Chol HaMoed Sukkot Open
Monday October 9 Columbus Day Open
Wednesday October 11 Erev Shmini Atzeret Close at 3pm
Thursday October 12 Shmini Atzeret Closed
Friday October 13 Simchat Torah Closed
Tuesday November 7 Election Day Open
Thursday-Friday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Closed
Wednesday-Wednesday December 12-20 Chanukah Open
Monday December 25 Legal Holiday Closed
Monday January 1 New Year’s Day Closed
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Open
Monday February 19 Presidents’ Day Closed
Thursday March 1 Purim Open
Friday March 30 Erev Pesach Closed
Saturday-Sunday March 31-April 1 Pesach Closed
Monday-Thursday April 2-5 Chol HaMoed Pesach Open
Friday April 6 Erev Pesach Second Days Closed
Saturday-Sunday April 7-8 Pesach Second Days Closed
Thursday April 12 Yom HaShoah Open
Wednesday April 18 Yom HaZikaron Open
Thursday April 19 Yom HaAtzmaut Open
Thursday May 3 Lag B’Omer Open
Sunday May 13 Yom Yerushalayim Open
Saturday May 19 Erev Shavuot Closed
Sunday-Monday May 20-21 Shavuot Closed
Monday May 28 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day Closed
Sunday July 22 Tisha B’Av Closed

After School Enrichment and our Early Childhood Center may not follow the above schedule. Please check with those departments directly.

For inclement weather closings please watch or log on to News Channel 12.