Agency Calendar

//Agency Calendar
Agency Calendar2018-08-26T16:51:17+00:00
Monday September 3 Labor Day Closed
Monday-Tuesday September 10-11 Rosh Hashanah Closed
Tuesday September 18 Erev Yom Kippur Close at 1pm
Wednesday September 19 Yom Kippur Closed
Monday-Tuesday September 24-25 Sukkot Closed
Wednesday-Friday September 26-28 Chol HaMoed Sukkot Open
Monday October 1 Shmini Atzeret Closed
Tuesday October 2 Simchat Torah Closed
Monday October 8 Columbus Day Open
Tuesday November 6 Election Day Open
Thursday-Friday November 22-23 Thanksgiving Closed
Monday-Monday December 3-10 Chanukah Open
Tuesday December 25 Legal Holiday Closed
Tuesday January 1 New Year’s Day Closed
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Open
Monday February 18 Presidents’ Day Closed
Thursday March 21 Purim Open
Friday April 19 Erev Pesach Closed
Saturday-Sunday April 20-21 Pesach Closed
Monday-Thursday April 22-25 Chol HaMoed Pesach Open
Thursday April 25 Erev Pesach Second Days Close at 3pm
Friday-Saturday April 26-27 Pesach Second Days Closed
Thursday May 2 Yom Ha’Shoah Open
Wednesday May 8 Yom Ha’Zikaron Open
Thursday May 9 Yom Ha’Atzmaut Open
Thursday May 23 Lag B’Omer Open
Monday May 27 Memorial Day Closed
Sunday-Monday June 9-10 Shavuot Closed
Thursday July 4 Independence Day Closed
Sunday August 11 Tisha B’Av Closed

After School Enrichment and our Early Childhood Center may not follow this schedule. Please check with those departments directly.

For inclement weather closings please watch or log on to News Channel 12.